Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dtzcuzn"
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Keswick Theater on 1999-11-24 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Afro Blue 2. Ain't That Lovin' You 3. Look-Ka-Py-Py 4. Preachin' Blues 5. Bock To Bock 6. 555-Lake 7. Rastaman Chant 8. Travelin' South
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 377 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Florida Theatre on 2005-01-14 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band 01/14/05 Florida Theatre - Jacksonville Set One Soul Serenade Crow Jane Kam-ma-lay I Wish I Knew Leavin' Trunk My Favorite Things Volunteered Slavery Set Two Sahib Teri To Know You Life is Crazy Impressions (w/Duane Trucks) Going Down Slow For My Brother Joyful Noise (w/Susan Tedeschi) E: So Close, So Far Away Gonna Move (w/Susan)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,030 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Club Laga on 2001-11-28 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 01. Back at the Chicken Shack 02. I Believe 03. Egg 15 04. Like Anyone Else 05. Maki Madni, 6. Don't Change Horses (In the Middle of a Stream) 07. For My Brother 08. Burbop 09. Joyful Noise 10. Tuning Disc 2 01. Afro Blue 02. Band intros by Javier Colon > Chicken
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,177 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland - Alameda County Coliseum on 1986-12-15 - Grateful Dead
1st set touch of grey c.c. rider when push comes to shove beat it on down the line greatest story ever told loser cassidy althea brother esau candyman let it grow 2nd set iko-iko looks like rain black muddy river playing in the band > terrapin station > drums > drums > space > truckin' > wharf rat > playing in the band (reprise) > good lovin' Encore johnny b. goode
Keywords: Audience; Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 3,363 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin Veterans Memorial Auditorium on 1984-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Feel Like A Stranger Dupree's Diamond Blues New Minglewood Blues Dire Wolf Hell In A Bucket -> Althea Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Man Smart (Woman Smarter) He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,104 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Barton Hall on 1999-11-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil & Friends 11/15/99 Barton Hall Cornell University Ithaca, NY Phil, Molo, Barraco, Haynes, Trucks, & Jorma FOB B&K 4061>V2>Dat>CD>EAC>mkwACT>SHN CD 1 1. Jam > 2. Eyes Of The World> 3. Mountains Of The Moon> 4. Soulshine CD 2 1. Mr. Charlie > 2. Cold Rain & Snow> 3. GDTRFB > 4. And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,834 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1983-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Friend Of The Devil -> d1t04 - Little Red Rooster d1t05 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t06 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t07 - Big River d1t08 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t09 - My Brother Esau d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t11 - Tuning d1t12 - Lost Sailor -> d1t13 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d1t14 - Far From Me d2t01 - Terrapin Station -> d2t02 - Drums -> d2t03 - Space -> d2t04 - The Other One -> d2t05 - Throwing Stones -> d2t06 - Wharf Rat -> d2t07 ...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,949 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Six Days On The Road Running Back To You I Dont Know You Sailin Henry Dirty Business Superman Lodi Glendale Train Fair Chance To Know The Weight Portland Woman Last Lonely Eagle Louisiana Lady Honky Tonk Women
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,697 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Civic Auditorium on 1978-10-14 - Little Feat
Rock And Roll Doctor Time Loves A Hero > Day Or Night Rocket In My Pocket Keepin' Up With The Joneses All That You Dream Spanish Moon Day At The Dog Races Old Folks Boogie Dixie Chicken (crowd noise) Willin' > (band intros) > Don't Bogart That Joint > Willin' Feats Don't Fail Me Now Fatman In The Bathtub Oh Atlanta
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,014 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion on 1978-12-30 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,831 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robertson Gym, UC Santa Barbara on 1977-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet, Peggy-O, Good Lovin', Mississippi Half Step, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias Samson & Delilah, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,850 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 113,134 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree